Seemed like a good idea at the time


This phrase keeps coming up in my daily activities. (Seemed like a good idea at the time)

Aaaaanyways. So a few things coming up that I’d like to get out of my brain.

THE BIG MOVE!:

July 15th I’ll be officially moved into my apartment in San Marcos. I’ve been questioning whether or not I should have waited until August but with all that I’ve been going through in my daily life lately the more eager I am to get out of here. Plus I need to find a job and get all settled, not to mention find a cool coffee shop to hang and do homework at πŸ™‚

One of my fears is that I wont find a place to derby. I NEEED to skate. It’s like an addiction. I know I can skate the streets but I want to be involved in a team. Support and companionship is important to me on and off the rink. I desperately want to find a derby family. I’ve been thinking about the friendships I’ve made here over the last few months. Some of which I’m going to be so sad to leave.

 

Hmmm, my apartment is pretty badass. It’s a one bedroom with a patio. 1st floor, hardwoods and in a frigging awesome location. I can bike or walk to school. It’s literally right across the street. Also there is a nice little spring that I can jump into that is practically in my backyard.

I love meeting new people. I love new adventures and I love being on my own. Just me and my pup πŸ™‚

 

I’m not here. Not here.

Leave a Reply

