Butterflies, birds, bee’s and trees


How do you know

When to let go… ew, that sounds so cheesy.

Holding onto something that clearly doesn’t want to be held onto.

Being honest hasn’t gotten me too far lately. In fact I can’t help but feel that it’s set me back.

I opened up a door when I should’ve just cracked open a window. Too much too fast.

Is it normal to want someone to fight for me? I feel like that is how most relationships are started anyways right?

Maybe I don’t know anything. Maybe these words are too shallow for anyone to see let alone hear. I’m just talking out loud to myself anyways 🙂

Leave a Reply

