Random spats of silly emotions


I think I’ve been imagining things lately. Like feelings and people. How silly of me.

Thought I had more to say tonight. I guess not.

School is almost over, but not for long. I begin a summer mini on the 16th, then I’m off to San Marcos!

I guess I’m just one of those girls who will only be understood by a handful of people. I’m too passionate and intense for most. I appreciate those who have stuck with me even through my craziness and my ups and downs.

I’ve been learning a growing a lot lately. As much as I love learning from my experiences I hate being hurt…. but who doesn’t hate that?!

Hhhmm. I’m making things happen all around me and while I can’t yet see the outcome I know that it will be exactly what I decide it to be. Next thing is to work on these silly emotions that I’ve been dealing with lately. I’m learning to think kindly towards all who are in my life and to genuinely love every experience that comes my way!

Blah

Blah

Blah

Yada

Yada

Yada

Leave a Reply

