Deep sea love. (Deep. See love.)


It’s about floating with the fishes.

We see the waves but do they even know what waves are?
What kind of lives do they live……..the fish?
Would we trade our lives for theirs?

It’s about the clouds. They tell stories.
We see the stories but do they even know what stories are?

It’s about a glance, a stare, a touch.
It’s about the words?

Come on words. Have your way with my mouth.
Come out true. Lets mingle
I wish I could fly, or maybe not.
I wish I could make up my mind, or maybe not.

We all exist in this world, only not together………..

My heart

Leave a Reply

