Suffocation


Originally written 03 January 2008

My life is off lately. I feel like its not real. Its that feeling you get right before something really bad happens.

silence. the silence is suffocating me.

Things are really shitty. We all go to our houses with air conditioning, beds, showers. We are all just waiting. What the hell are we waiting for?

What about the people who have nothing? Are they waiting for the same thing? Whatever it is?

I dont know anymore. I have no answers, no hope. My life is a vapor. Not really seen or felt by anyone. My heart is hardening.

Im bitter

Im lonely

Im a good actress, my whole life is one BIG play.

Oh well I will just close my eyes and wait for the next act

Leave a Reply

